Staff

 

Pastor Happy Brandon King
Pastor
Rev. David Billingsley
pastor@tpsj.com
Assistant Pastor
Rev. Brandon King
assistant@tpsj.com
Marsha Mignery Shelia Davis
Sunday School Director
Marsha Mignery
children@tpsj.com
Sunday School Assistant
Shelia Davis
children@tpsj.com
Ladies Ministry
Dorthey Billingsley
ladiesministry@tpsj.com
Barry Lyle  Brandon King Marsha Mignery
Men’s Ministry
Barry Lyle
men@tpsj.com
Youth Leader
Brandon King
youth@tpsj.com
Outreach Director
Marsha Mignery
outreach@tpsj.com
Chris Padgett 2 Stefanie Lyle Barb Landis
Media Director
Chris Padgett
media@tpsj.com
Music Director
Stefanie Lyle
music@tpsj.com
Missions
Barb Landis
missions@tpsj.com
 Nursery
Jessica Padgett
nursery@tpsj.com