Staff

 

Pastor Happy Brandon King
Pastor
Rev. David Billingsley
pastor@tpsj.com
Assistant Pastor
Rev. Brandon King
assistant@tpsj.com
Marsha Mignery Shelia Davis Giselle Mesner
Sunday School Director
Marsha Mignery
children@tpsj.com
Sunday School Assistant
Shelia Davis
children@tpsj.com
Ladies Ministry
Giselle Mesner
ladiesministry@tpsj.com
Mike Davis Carmiel and Jessie Padgett Andre Mesner
Men’s Ministry
Mike Davis
men@tpsj.com
Youth Leaders
Carmiel & Jessie Padgett
youth@tpsj.com
Outreach Director
Rev. Andre Messner
outreach@tpsj.com
Chris Padgett 2 Michell Davis Stefanie Lyle
Media Director
Chris Padgett
media@tpsj.com
Deaf Ministry
Michelle Davis
deaf@tpsj.com
Music Director
Stefanie Lyle
music@tpsj.com
Barry Lyle Barb Landis Raquel Padgett
Van Ministry
Barry Lyle
van@tpsj.com
Missions
Barb Landis
missions@tpsj.com
 Nursery
Raquel Padgett
nursery@tpsj.com